Analyze,
Protect, Leverage,
Optimize your intangible assets

International law firm specializing in intellectual property: trademarks, domain names, copyrights, personal data, concepts, know-how.

OUR SOLUTIONS

SUPPORTING THE EXPERTS

After a more difficult year than ever in 2021, 2022 starts with an irrepressible need for renewal, kindness, and positivity. 

The health crisis, delicate legislative developments, ever-increasing cyberattacks, the arrival of new and even more innovative technologies have shaken up our certainties and once again force us to step out of our comfort zone and reinvent ourselves to offer you a service of quality but above all adapted to your needs and your realities as entrepreneurs. 

In 2022, we will focus more particularly on NFTs, the blockchain and their impact on the protection of your assets (trademarks and models in particular); and, of course, we will continue the work started on the legal aspects of cybersecurity because 2021 has confirmed it to us: digital security is the result of robust infrastructures but also of good practices relating to the management of domain names such as the monitoring of pirate reservations and targeted, fast and efficient reactions. 

To do this, we can count on our high-performance, safe SHERPA IP© software that allows you to manage your assets efficiently and in complete safety, the ongoing and highly diversified training of our teams, but above all, and more than ever, on our curious and concerned employees. offer you the best advice and who bring their stone to a building that has been built for more than 25 years thanks to their unfailing commitment and your support. 

We are more than ever proud of them and eager to continue this great adventure by your side. 

So let’s jump together into 2022! 

Eric Schahl

The Inlex team is made up of legal experts with vast international expertise in intellectual property matters and the ability to adapt to all types of clients

An International Presence

International law firm specializing in intellectual property: trademarks, domain names, copyrights, personal data, concepts, know-how. ​

A firm approved by the Intellectual Property Office of Monaco, Inlex was set up to meet the intellectual property requirements of the Principality’s economic players.

> Learn More

The team of Inlex Africa is established by legal experts endowed
with a robust expertise regarding intellectual property in an international context.

> Learn More

News

Inlex Europe News

Analyser,
Protéger, Valoriser,
Optimiser vos actifs immatériels

Cabinet international de conseil juridique en propriété intellectuelle : marques, noms de domaines, droits d’auteurs, données personnelles, concepts, savoir-faire.

NOS SOLUTIONS

ACCOMPAGNER LES SPÉCIALISTES

Après une année 2021 plus que jamais difficile, 2022 démarre avec un besoin irrépressible de renouveau, de bienveillance et de positivité.

La crise sanitaire, les évolutions législatives délicates, les cyberattaques toujours croissantes, l’arrivée de nouvelles technologies encore plus innovantes ont bousculé nos certitudes et nous obligent une fois encore à sortir de notre zone de confort et à nous réinventer pour vous proposer un service de qualité mais surtout adapté à votre besoin et à vos réalités d’entrepreneurs.

En 2022, nous nous intéresserons plus particulièrement aux NFT, à la blockchain et leur impact sur la protection de vos actifs (marques et modèles notamment) ; et, bien sûr, nous continuerons le travail entamé sur les aspects juridiques de la cybersécurité car 2021 nous l’a confirmé : la sécurité digitale est la résultante d’infrastructures robustes mais aussi de bonnes pratiques relatives à la gestion des noms de domaine comme la surveillance des réservations pirates et des réactions ciblées, rapides et efficaces.

Pour cela nous pouvons compter sur notre logiciel SHERPA IP© performant, sûr et permettant de gérer vos actifs efficacement et en toute sécurité, la formation permanente et très diversifiée de nos équipes mais surtout, et plus que jamais, sur nos collaborateurs curieux et soucieux de vous offrir le meilleur conseil et qui apportent leur pierre à un édifice qui se construit depuis plus de 25 ans grâce à leur engagement sans faille et à votre soutien.

Nous sommes plus que jamais fiers d’eux et désireux de poursuivre cette belle aventure à vos côtés.

Alors bondissons ensemble en 2022 !

L'équipe d’Inlex est constituée d’experts juridiques dotés d’une solide expertise en propriété intellectuelle dans un contexte international et qui savent s'adapter à tous types de clients

Une Présence Internationale

Cabinet international de conseil juridique en propriété intellectuelle : marques, noms de domaines, droits d’auteurs, données personnelles, concepts, savoir-faire.

Notre cabinet a été créé pour répondre à la demande des acteurs économiques de la Principauté dans le domaine de la propriété intellectuelle.

> En savoir plus

The team of Inlex Africa is established by legal experts endowed
with a robust expertise regarding intellectual property in an international context.

> En savoir plus

Actualités

L'actu Inlex Europe

Signalisation de sécurité
Marques

A = A’ ≠ A’’

Nous avons vu cette année de nombreuses décisions où des marques ont été annulées pour défaut d’exploitation alors même qu’elles étaient exploitées. Quel est donc le problème ? En réalité, les causes de non prise en compte de preuves d’usage peuvent être nombreuses mais une nous parait particulièrement symptomatique : il s’agit de l’exploitation sous une forme modifiée.

En savoir plus